COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal 

Register: Risk Predictions for 2021 in Africa

Last Updated on
ASATA members are invited to join International SOS as it provides an African perspective on its fifth annual Risk Outlook report on 11 February 2021.  

The Risk Outlook research last year correctly predicted a rise in infectious disease outbreaks, risks borne from geopolitical shifts, and mental health issues in 2020.  

With a strong track record of recognising trends and understanding foreseeable risk for over 35 years, you can learn what our research anticipates to be key global issues – and how our experts predict they will impact organisations in Africa – in 2021. 
In light of the pandemic that interrupted life in Africa and around the globe, International SOS bringing its health and security experts from Africa together to share their regional perspectives on the Risk Outlook for 2021.

The webinar will be run over two live sessions to cater for different time zones. Please register for the one that suits you better. 
SESSION 1: 08:00 Johannesburg | 09:00 Nairobi | 14:00 Beijing | 17:00 Melbourne
RESERVE YOUR PLACE
SESSION 2: 08:00 New York | 13:00 London | 14:00 Abuja | 15:00 Johannesburg
RESERVE YOUR PLACE
The impact of COVID-19 on the travel industry is unprecedented and unpredictable. The nature of the content that is being shared on the ASATA coronavirus microsite is therefore constantly changing. Please check the date of the post to ascertain its recency.
Related News

Share: